Contact Spirit Lake Community Schools

District Office

CALL US

712.336.2820

FAX

712.336.4641

ADDRESS

2707 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

District Office Staff

SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. David Smith Ext. 3020
dsmith@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

SUPERINTENDENT ASSISTANT/HR DIRECTOR

Donna Sebert, Ext. 3020
dsebert@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT

Nancy Kriener, Ext. 3080
nkriener@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

DIRECTOR OR BUSINESS & FINANCE

Karen Oleson, Ext. 3010
koleson@spirit-lake.k12.ia

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

David Dau, Ext. 3500
ddau@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Ryan Friederich, Ext. 1300
rfriederich@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Ashley Weber, Ext. 3060
aweber@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

ATHLETICS

Rachel Fisher, Ext. 1030
rfisher@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

High School

CALL US

712.336.3707

FAX

712.336.4641

ADDRESS

2707 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

PRINCIPAL

Casey O'Rourke Ext. 1000
corourke@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

OFFICE MANAGER

Jane Loveall Ext. 1670
jloveall@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Middle School

CALL US

712.336.1370

FAX

712.336.4758

ADDRESS

2707 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

PRINCIPAL

Terry Bruinsma, Ext. 2000
tbruinsma@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

OFFICE MANAGER

Jill Petersen, Ext. 2010
jpetersen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Elementary School

CALL US

712.336.2822

FAX

712.336.8966

ADDRESS

2707 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

PRINCIPAL

Kasey Huebner, Ext. 4000
khuebner@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

OFFICE MANAGER

Dena Blomster, Ext. 4010
dblomster@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us